Buy 7 Polar Fleece and get 2 Suits Free

Two of my fave companies are about to get under that same umbrella as Jos A. Bank bought Eddie Bauer for 825M.

Image

 

When i first saw the blip pop up on twitter I immediately thought of the pending Mens Warehouse deal for Jos A Bank but apparently that still in the works. Eddie is such a classic brand. My buddy gave me a couple of of his old Eddie sweaters and shirts and they have become a staple in my wardrobe. Just recently i copped a the Eddie fleece vest to layer up with my Jos A. Bank merino wool top coat…I was just a little early.

Leave a Reply

