NOW THAT I KNOW HOW BAD IT IS…I WANT ANOTHER

NOW THAT I KNOW HOW BAD IT IS...I WANT ANOTHER

Like McDonald’s, Bucks is adding calorie count signage to all there drinks and food. Really small peanuts as I truly believe ppl will buy a venti chocolate mocha no matter the nutritional value in it. You don’t buy sweets with you brain but rather your tongue. An interesting side tangent is last year Bucks bought La Boulange, a popular bakery in San Francisco for 100mill. This should help their piss poor pastry chamber (cant front the winter ginger bread is good tho).

Now me and Mrs Diana Prince are on our way to Bucks to njoy some $10 Grande Ish’

Tagged

Leave a Reply

