NO IM NOT THE BUTLER…I CUT YA

Sick cast, nice story but I wont be watching. I truly digg my my man Lee Daniels for getting a big check but i’m done with the “Black Servant/ White Guilt Feel Good Movies” The Help was the last one that had Blacks and Whites all teary eyed.

I get it…Blacks played a very important “servant” role for along time, which scratches the White Guilty Conscious but we also were some Bad Asses too. Where’s the Nat Turner movie, Harriet Tubman Biopic. JUST SAYING…….

Tagged

Leave a Reply

